Mama Zhariff sweet 18th birthday – errk????

Yesterday was my day.. 7th December… i turned 18th… what? U dont believe me? Haahaha.. its oakkkay… I have funny part story and not so fun part story yesterday. The funny part was when I woke up and went out from bedroom to go to the guest toilet which I will pass the living hall door, then I saw Zahrul was standing near the dining table. Then,he saw me…he was overwhelmingly surprsied… like
Haarrh!!! Ish.. terkejut! Ala,apsal bgn awl,tgh nk buat surprised la! Ala.. tk jadik la… n he laughed!
So I went further to him and saw he was like arranging something … turned out,it was my birthday.cake.

image

My reaction was.. i need to go to the loo first. After that, barula ai g tgk kek bebtol and gelak… the funny part was die yg terkejot beruk nmpak i trpacak bgn tepi pintu… hahahha.. tulis atas tissue pon jadikla erk bang… hahaha..

He bought my favourite cake from Katrina in Mirdiff. Yes people,in Dubai i recommend you honey cake  by Katrina. Sdaaaap wooo! price is also reasonable. 10dh per slice. If ono whole,not sure..
http://www.katrinasweets.com

Jumping to not so much fun part was he had to go to the office tho it was Saturday. I decided to go to Ghaya since kak hani was there. I spent my day hanging out there till Zahrul finished his work and picked me up,we went to Mirdiff city center.

That was all on my birthday.. hehe… nothing extravaganza koz I dont fancy those things…
( I do ponder and remind myself kite sibuk nk buat birthday party awesomely,ade anak org susah,nk beli one slice of secret recipe cake is something big to them,some of them never have a thought of having a birthday cake… )

Leave a Reply

