Navy military wedding

Ok. Finally, I m here to blog again… hve been pretty much occupied and lately im down with health issues.😦

Btw, my brother s reception went well and smooth.alhamdulillah. Furthermore it was a great reception with the navy military concept. Zhariff behaved well and thank god he was not so much clingy. As long as he was in the hall, ok then! Hehehe..
Reception was held at dewan merak kayangan from 11.30am-4.00pm. Same venue during my reception but mine was held in evening as a seated ocassion. Doorgift and chocolates were also ordered frm the same person,aunty rohana whom my father knew from his old time. I love the ceramic handmade items from sweet touch ceramics, 03-41052300 , tmn keramat .

Just to share few pictures taken on that day…

image

Wth maksu kjg,nek gombak.. n oppps,there was my papa

image

image

image

image

image

Wth my late mama bff

image

Even the band and gamelan group were hired from the same person during my last time. The last pic was actually my granduncle enjoying his singing session.. hihihi.. cayala tok alang!!

Thank you to all who attended and contributed any kind of help…family members and friends..tq!

Leave a Reply

