My First Business Trip

Oh blog, i rarely see you nowadays…T_T

Anyway , I am freaking tired and still recovering…myb I am now 7 months pregnant,of course tiredness is my best friend.

Last week,I was in Japan for one week for business trip . Thanks a lot to my Japan distributor,Petroplan staffs of their kind hospitality. Mainly to Ohno-san  ,he helped around to carry my bags.

IMG_2617

My travelling colleagues also were helpful and so much fun to have them around.

We had to perform plant visit to survey for the current project of low-end Syntium petronas brand product.I gained lots of knowledge on oil and gas industry ,mainly related to lubricant business field.

I travelled to Tokyo and Osaka.Our distributor office is in Shinjyuku and their port/warehouse is in Osaka . Another great part was when I managed to meet my 2 Uni classmates in Osaka . Thank you Maki-chan and Hitomi-chan.

Overall , it was fun,informative and memorable trip for me.plus ,hectic+ tiring!!!!! well, what do you expect from a business trip…

And I ate a lot!!!!!!!…..

Alhamdulillah , Allah has answered my prayers which was to make everything went smooth , safely arrived destination and home. Shukur…

My pregnancy is ok so far..but i feel very heavy and it has lowered down to lower belly…;-(

Ok then ,

c ya around …

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. marlina
    Dec 26, 2014 @ 12:28:08

    Hi, congratulations with your pregnancy and new job. Is there any opportunity for me to join PLI as well? Thank you…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

