Joke of the day

I had a long meeting day from 10am till 5pm since my japan distributor is in KL.Few series of discussion and bla bla bla…

It was tiring but I felt good to be with them.only after 5,i started to check emails and  do my work. I packed my stuff around 6.30 and left office.

Assuming all should be normal ,i did not expect anything inordinary.However, a green note on my car window significantly made me smile(later on-worry) .   

  Dear Z ,

Whether you meant serious or joke i have no idea,but I am mother of two and I hope your trick will work on someone else car. :- )

*_*

Leave a Reply

