Thailand Super GT June 2015

again…japan gt talking…urgh…hahaha,but i find it interesting.hehe.

As mentioned earlier in one of my post,I am scheduled to attend business trip to Thai in June. My distributor , my SM and me attended Buriram super gt and it was 5 hours drive from Bangkok.

Pipop,my SM boss was from Petronas Thailand so he introduced us to Petronas Thailand team.

   
My SM boss brought us to one of the ancient historical place in Surin. It was a sacred place of old Buddhism which has influenced of Hinduism.

   
Cant believe I climbed up till top on a sunny hot day and I was fasting!! Huhu….   
The day after when we arrived Bangkok,we had a very nice dinner .omg! Sedapmarvelous!

   

  
I never like Mango sticky rice but in Thailand,it was awesome! 

Leave a Reply

