Eid mubarak 2015

am I too late to wish eid mubarak?? Hehe. Hope it is not.

 Raya eve was at my in laws till the first day of eid . Then late afternoon I went back home to visit my grandmother. Thank u Unyang for the baju raya for double z.
 On 2nd day, it was the kajang gathering day.Normally, all extended families of my father side will gather at my maksu’s house which used to be my late nenek kajang hse .

   On 3rd and 4th day,we spent our raya in Johor with FIL side.

  
  This little man pandai betol suruh posing. Yes,he likes to be on camera !🙂
On 5th raya,went back to gombak to spend raya again with both uncles and nenek gombak frm my mom’s side.

 It was fun that night.we had all kind of bunga api and mercun.(siap jiran belakang balas balek) hahahahh…thank u ucu and uncle shah.  
And tomorrow,I am back to work..im ok to go back to work but I am so not in the mood to look  at someone’s face who made my BP raise up.grrrrrr…

Alright then, salam aidlitfitri,maaf zahir batin

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nuraihan
    Aug 10, 2015 @ 18:45:13

    Salam sis.. nak tanya, dulu sis pernah pakai service Kak Nur Confinement? Service ok tak? Saya dah book dia. Tapi nak tgk or dgr review dari yg pernah guna service dia. Pls sms/watsapp dekat 0132308517. Thanks sgt sis

    Reply

Leave a Reply

